Zakon’s Reach

The upper reaches of the Gihon Delta.

Another name for the Gihon Delta — but especially for its northern reaches ( beyond Log Jam ) where it splits into five languid rivers, with the swifter eastern-most retaining the name of Gihon.
First named by Enok.


Scroll to Top
Lost World Tributes

This is the author website of
André SkoroBogáty.

The Lost World Tributes imprint aspires to publish stimulating fantasy fiction that invites reflection on Biblical themes — specifically from the supernatural viewpoint espoused by the Book of Enoch.

The book pyramid logo is a registered trademark ®